My love for Lilly😍😍

in #petshots6 years ago

Lilly is my bestie. I am very passionate about parrots. Look how comfortably Lilly is enjoying my shoulder seat.

0B13B3AA-098C-4377-8E90-1695957B45DC.jpeg

We first met at pet shop. Lilly and I fallen in love at first sight. When I feels lonely I talk to Lilly. Lilly is so cute with bright colour body.
Through this contest I get a chance to introduce my sweetheart, a charming parrot.
Lilly and I go for a walk daily in the evening. My friends loves Lilly's and my chemistry. Lilly owe me a pleasures when we are in jolly mood. Although she is a pet but I think Lilly gets my sorrowful mood. When I am sad, diverts my attention to laugh with her fishy acts.
I can't imagine to live without Lilly. As timepasses Lilly and my relation becomes more tutti fruity.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69718.75
ETH 3706.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.26