Accomplishment and sewing. 🌟

in #pewdiepie6 years ago

image

I saw a picture of Pewdiepie wearing a Japanese high school sailor uniform on the internet. 😃

Then I remember I have a similar outfit from years ago. 🙂

image

Mine is a little bit fancy since I use a lace for the white linings in the collar and the arm part.

Ahh!! The beauty of sewing. You can customize dresses, skirt, blouses, pants, etc. as you please. 🤗

image

On top of that you can save a lot of money. 😗

Sewing maybe tedious, but, after you are done with your project you'll get this feeling of good energy of satisfaction and accomplishment. 🎉🏆

Great job to me. 😃

All my hard work has paid off. 🤗

I love sewing. And I only learned sewing by myself. 🏆

image

What should I sew next? 🤔

Neko Chan the little dress maker🌟

Sort:  

Amazing cosplay! Awesome
i follow you!

Thank you. I'll do the same.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64161.84
ETH 2950.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60