The nature of life is only for one, which we should aim for.

in #pgtb5 years ago

~ Enough of You For Me ~

    The humming of souls in the realm of longing, lulled by the flow of passionate love in the heart of nature, complacent in the serene nature of love, so that the soul breaks like dust ...

   My body is destroyed in AsmaMu, Your name is engraved so beautifully all the time, never lost in my mind, because you are the heart of the conditioning ...

   Your nature feels in my soul, your love and affection are intact, never lost until the end of my life, because the light of your nature in my mind always looks ...

  ZatMu is truly beautiful, the Condition of Heart, the broken soul of my soul when You are real in my sight, there is nothing more pleasing but to witness Your beauty with Yourself, so that I can no longer distinguish between happiness and pain that comes to me always ... ![image](https://img.esteem.ws/5w2vnt3lj2.jpg)
Sort:  

Congratulations @indoone! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61626.58
ETH 2940.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66