You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Monthly Contest - A Chance To Win STEEM From A Growing Prize Pool!

in #phctop35 years ago

Ohh now this is interesting, contestants funding the contest with their rewards from participating... genius!

Definitely got my support on this one 💪

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Thanks for the nice comments @d00k13

We would definitely love to see your nominations.

Gaz

Your welcome 🙏

Will just be a matter of finding the needed time it seems..... lol 3 days behind on comments as it is 🤦‍♂️

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you very much for your support. We've had some great entries so far!

Definitely going to have to put my own together for you!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yeah! Looking forward to it! ^_^

You better be I’ve been told it’s hard to get me to grace people with my presence 😂 🤣

Posted using Partiko iOS

LOL Well damn. Count me lucky.:P Thanks for the follow ^_^

1 - 2 - 🍀
😅

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59561.47
ETH 3012.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77