You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Songs and movies; movies and songs - just three?

in #phctop35 years ago

Wow what a list! Wonderful and beautiful and awesome! Love your post and your choices. I know if I wasn't on the panel, my list would be just like this, kind of like a multiple choice kind of thing, but I gotta set an example :P

So now I am playing this list and listening as I go about my day, enjoying the awesome tunes you shared! A little piece of you in my day ;)

Sort:  

What a lovely thing to say! I hope that some of them make you happy.... Some make me happy, others sad... Happy day to you :D

I had forgotten about the one song, Streets of Philadelphia. Love that song and it does give that sad feeling. I enjoyed all the songs here. Music is to be appreciated in this case ^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62025.59
ETH 3074.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84