You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: {REMINDER} Monthly Contest - A Chance To Win STEEM for Sharing your Favorite Kids TV Shows!!

in #phctop35 years ago

To our existing, valued, ex contestants of the @phctop3, we love and appreciate you. Here is a little reminder to get your entries in. The prize pool is going to be well worth it again.

@rentmoney, @princessmewmew, @steevc, @self-track, @revisesociology, @traciyork, @wonderwop, @raj808, @katharsisdrill, @porters, @the-bitcoin-dood, @bozz, @mattifer, @bluemist, @simplymike, @brittandjosie, @blueeyes8960, @tryskele, @fionasfavourites, @kaerpediem, @joanstewart, @khussan, @crypt0wid0w, @mono.rosado, @jayna, @mariannewest

Wow! What a line up! 😁

Hope to see your entries. Closing date is the 9th.

The PHCTop3 Panel

Sort:  

Oh dear! I am running out of time....don't ask!

No stress Fiona! 2 days yet. 😁

ah forgot to check in and since kids tv shows so ill pass this one 😅

Posted using Partiko Android

Kids tv shows from YOUR childhood, though @khussan

We are trying to get everyone to think back to when they were young and remember the cool shows they used to watch. 😁

🤔 still i pass this one 😅 not interesting for me

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm not an ex- I am a past or former, unless you've divorced me and didn't tell me?? LOL I just put mine in 😝

Valued, regardless of label! &#128513

Excited to see what you have gone for. Good luck.

YAY. Just too much fun to pass up LOL

I can't believe I forgot an entry last month. I spent lots of time of thinking of one and then didn't do it. .... I won't be forgetting this month.

Thanks for the tag for the reminder.

No worries. It did surprise me you didn't try to retain that title, especially with the huge payout up for grabs.

You'll have to be quick for this month. Deadline is 9th of June, midnight, west coast USA time. (A few hours time)

Nice one. We will check it out, shortly. 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63572.52
ETH 3097.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88