You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PHCTop3 - Favorite Kids TV Shows - My Nominations

in #phctop35 years ago

Thanks for these awesome suggestions for our contest this month! We've given you an upvote and logged your nominations, ready for the dpoll - keep an eye on our blog for the dpoll post!

Remember to transfer 50% of the post payout as SBD to @phctop3 with a link to your entry in the memo, otherwise it won't be eligible. This is the minimum entry fee, there is no maximum. You can add as much as you like to your initial fee to give you bigger potential rewards.

text16.png

Nice pic's @tryskele. The educational stuff that was mixed in with fun is always a winner. I was always a big Sesame Street fan.

Scooby Doo is a legendary cartoon. It's been running for so long and even though the newer stuff is not quite as good as the original stuff, it's still pretty good.

Best of Luck.

G

PHC Top 3 - Blog Header Image.png

Sort:  

Thanks Gaz. I promise I'm around to vote this time. I need to start going through the other posts. I didn't look before my post this time. It was fun going through YouTube finding videos then seeing other thing you could have mentioned too.

This month, in particular, it seems very hard to eliminate any top picks. I feel like I have betrayed the shows that didn't make it. It's really hard.

No worries. It's not a betrayal of any kind. I do understand with having to choose something. With the curating I do for the @pifc contest. I hate having to pick someone I like more than others. Last week was hard I wanted everyone that I read to win. They did a fantastic job. If I had more Steem at the time, I would have rewarded each one.

This is a fun thing. It's bonding 😁 Sometimes things make it sometimes they don't. For me personally, I know I like off the wall stuff and thoroughly enjoy going through the other posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69471.12
ETH 3758.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83