You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Songs and movies; movies and songs - just three?

in #phctop35 years ago

That post you referenced with all of the songs woven in was one of the first of your blogs that I ever read when I first joined PHC! I enjoyed it very much, just as I enjoyed this one! It really is tough to narrow down, but you made some awesome selections. I'm pleased to see Unchained Melody, and totally agree. The rest of the movie was just ok, but that scene with that song was quite memorable. The Big Chill is a great film, and that song absolutely timeless. Ahh, Queen. I grew up with both parents as big fans, so all of their music just sounds like home to me. This has been such a great topic, so I'm glad it resonated so well that you share extra for us to be entertained by!

Sort:  

Queen! What would we do without Queen? Glad you enjoyed @plantstoplanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62860.75
ETH 3112.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86