You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Nominations for the PHC Top 3 Monthly Contest - Extraterrestrial Movies

in #phctop35 years ago

Lilo & Stitch! What a fantastic choice! That one wouldn't have been on my radar, but it is such a great story. I only recently watched it with my 3-year-old niece. I love being an aunt if for no other reason than getting to enjoy all the kids movies I might miss. ;) Your other two are excellent choices, as well. Sometimes I can take or leave the Marvel movies. They are entertaining for sure, but not always something I really get into. I actually really enjoyed Endgame, though. Hit me in the feels a few times. A great post as always. Happy to have you in the top 3 family!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 68055.12
ETH 3813.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72