Sort:  

Feel free to join the contest, @sharpshot.

Just hop over to the original contest post here for the guidelines.

Deadline has been extended - entries can be submitted till September 11th :0)

Lol you're just hunting down entries aren't you? I like it! May the Force be with you on this one! Simplymike Kenobi!

Lol
I'm trying to get up my score for Asher's engagement league again next week.
;0)

Simplymike Kenobi!

I like that one, hahaha

!BEER

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.



Hey @chekohler, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

I couldn't get into this movie the first time I watched it and then a geek friend raved about it so I gave it another shot and really enjoyed it. Need to watch it soon again to refresh the memory

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63697.39
ETH 3145.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83