My Nominations for the PHC Top 3 Monthly Contest - Comedy Movies (#SteemBloPoMo Day 4)

in #phctop35 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: My Nominations for the PHC Top 3 Monthly Contest - Comedy Movies (#SteemBloPoMo Day 4)


I've moved my content from this centralized platform to the truly decentralized (and wicked awesomesauce) #Hive community. Feel free to follow me there. #CantBuyCommunity #StealingIsBad #JustinSunForPrison2020

Sort:  

Would we expect anything else from the gif queen here?! Awesome post and great choices as well! I haven't seen any of those so I have been royally educated here! Thanks for entering the contest and good luck! Looking forward to seeing how this all pans out :)

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

Wonderful to remember what movies affected us and why Traci, never heard of any you mention, will have to take a journey back in time to find.

Deadpool was in my top list, I could watch it many times and catch something I missed.

Oh my gosh I totally forgot about Date with an Angel! Love your story behind that choice, as well. I've got to add His Girl Friday to the list, though, as I have not seen that classic. Looks like a great one. And I think you picked the perfect gif for Deadpool. Haha! I'm going to be expecting an entry like this every month now. ;)

Woot Woot!

Thank you for your entry!

I have seen the first movie but that angel eating fries for the first time? I think I want to eat my fries like that from now on :D

Dead Pool 2!!! All the way dude! That was hilarious! How can Celine sing away when DP is doing his fancy moves all around her. I wouldn't be able too, I'd be laughing too much. Great nomination here :D

I haven't seen the last one either, but I'll take your word for it. My dad still watches the old time comedy movies and laughs just the same. Makes me smile :)

The only one of these that I've seen some of is deadpool and I turned the channel after not a long time as I didn't like it. Not seen the other two; maybe I should watch more comedy...

Don't know any of those. Gonna have to keep an eye out for them!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for these awesome suggestions for our contest this month! We've given you an upvote and logged your nominations, ready for the dpoll - keep an eye on our blog for the dpoll post!

Remember to transfer 50% of the post payout as SBD to @phctop3 with a link to your entry in the memo, otherwise it won't be eligible.

text16.png

Classy choices @traciyork and a classy looking post. One of the things that we were hoping for in this contest was diversity of choice, in timeline and in taste. We are absolutely getting both in a big way, already! Very cool.

Thanks for your brilliant entries and best of luck with the contest.

GB

PHC Top 3 - Blog Header Image.png

Wow, some classic you have there, I will go check them out later!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01