You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PHCTop3 - Favorite Kids TV Shows - My Nominations

in #phctop35 years ago

Schoolhouse Rock is STILL one of my faves! I've inflicted a number of the videos on our kidlets, and they were less than impressed. However, it doesn't stop me from occasionally singing at them, "Conjunction Junction, what's your function?" 😊

I just spent a ridiculous amount of time trying to find Jodi Foster's Afterschool episode...LOL! I got lost in the joys of remembering eps with Kristy McNichol, Robbie Benson, Melissa Sue Anderson, Kim Richards... 😃

And lets just say that the phrase, "Ruh roh" is uttered in our household on a frequent basis... 😂

Excellent choices, @tryskele!

Sort:  

Guilty of all of the above @traciyork. When I was looking for a good Schoolhouse Rock to share I was singing Electricity E - Lec - Tricity. I giggled when I did this one. I had a lot of fun. It took me longer than the others, just because I got lost searching .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69390.09
ETH 3783.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83