You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Best From Out Of Space: My Favorite Extraterrestrial Movies - A PHC Contest

in #phctop35 years ago

I only saw the first of these movies, thanks for the suggestion!

Do I need to be part of the Power House Creatives in order to submit an entry myself?

Sort:  

I don't think so, I was invited from one of the submission posts and by the looks of it, they keen on more entries. So Knock one out, tag me in it so I don't miss it

!BEER 1

Alright, thanks for the info!

I'll pass on this, after all. While I like Power House Creatives initiatives, I find their contests and initiatives too complex, with way too many rules. I have enough rules in my life already. When I log onto Steem, I want to have fun and not spend my time following a million different little rules and guidelines. 😣

That was also the reason why I never joined their little tribe a few months back.

Lol you can start your own one-man tribe with all the stake you're building

There are too many tribes already, we don't need any more! 😂
Speaking of which, do you know there is a Portuguese Speaking Tribe now, and will launch a token for all Portuguese Speakers around the world?

No I didn't know that, but I think its only going to get bigger and more decentralised as SMT's and Communities are launched on the mainnet

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.



Hey @trincowski, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

Hey @trincowski

@chekohler is correct, you definitely don't have to be a part of PHC to enter. This contest is open to everyone with a steem account. Here is the original post for your information

https://steemit.com/phctop3/@phctop3/phc-top-3-monthly-contest-september-share-your-top-3-to-win-a-steem-prize

Deadline is the close of play on Wednesday night. We are looking forward to seeing your choices. 😁

MR

Ok, thanks for the info.

LOL I guess you now have no choice but to enter now, do you?

Ahahahha, it sure looks like it! 😁

The contest is open for everyone, @trincowski.
In fact, PHCcontest is looking for new participants. (You can reward @checkohler for referring you as a new particpant. Details of the referral program can be found in the original contest post here.)

The deadline for this month's contest has been extended until September 11th - tomorrow. Still time to join ;0)

Alright. I'll think about it... I haven't seen any alien movies lately. I'll try to recall my favourites.

Thanks for encouraging people to join in with us @simplymike! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84