You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PHC Top 3 Monthly Contest 📺June📺: Share Your Top 3 To Win A Steem Prize

in #phctop35 years ago

Oh this looks amazing.

waking up early on a Saturday morning to make sure you caught the best cartoons while eating a bowl of cereal

Lots of memories. Heck I'm the first generation raised on Sesame Street. It started almost on my first birthday (2 days before) Sadly raised on TV but I still enjoyed a very active childhood. Sports, friends and all the normal stuff and being told ''GO OUTSIDE and PLAY" 😁

Sort:  

Can't wait to see what you choose then @tryskele!! :)

AWESOME! Sesame Street is a huge one for kids and even my kids got to enjoy it. My son just loved Elmo and cookie monster! It sucks that they stopped playing the show. My last child would have enjoyed it as well I think.

Wondering what other shows you watched, will you be participating? I'm looking forward to seeing what you got :p

Oh definitely participating. Just need to make my decision on what to choose.

Oh sounds like you got some interesting things you could share with us! Join in on the contest, we would enjoy seeing your top 3 :D

I guess that's be benefit of getting older LOL. Seen too much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59036.72
ETH 2970.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73