the phenomenon of the shark stranded

in #phenomena6 years ago

hello, steemian friend at this time I will share information about events that have never happened before to all of you.


![image]()

On Thursday this morning on October 4, a strange phenomenon occurred according to the local community, this morning there were dozens of sharks stranded to the beach, this incident took place in the village of Pusong Lhokseumawe, Aceh-Indonesia. These predatory fish were first discovered by a fisherman who was about to go to make a living in the sea, then the fisherman shouted to call friends and people around the location.


![image]() ![image]()

"said the fisherman, an incident like this he had never seen before even when catching fish in the middle of the sea he had never seen a shark in the sea, it was the first time he saw a shark, it was because of being stranded.
Previously, some time ago, I saw dolphins stranded in Banda Aceh, eastern Aceh. "

usually people around think that if something like this happens a big natural disaster will occur in this country.


![image]() ![image]()

I do not know exactly how and what the sharks do by the next community.
this is the information that I got today, hopefully events like this will never happen next.
I hope this info is useful for all of us.

Sort:  

@zein94, I gave you a vote!
If you follow me, I will also follow you in return!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61133.31
ETH 2887.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64