You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You wanna know some secrets...it’s all about love! Möchtest du ein paar Geheimnisse wissen...es dreht sich alles um Liebe! (ENG/ DE)

in #phi5 years ago

Sorry but somehow my voting power went down to zero ...hmmmm.....
I am still reading all those incredible secrets. I never stop learning....never ever!

Let’s shine On like crazy diamonds ♦️

Sort:  

You and your words were such an inspiration !!! That you like it should be enough!!! Write on please. You bring color in a grey digital world 😘😘😘🙏🦄

Or let’s say sometimes when I feel so sad and disappointed the digital world and it’s wacky people bring colour to MY reality. Yesterday I wanted to scream and thought I would flip out of disappointment. Today it was all gone because I emptied all those confusing illusions....went to the museum and created a beautiful world again. We can do this as long as we find the love inside ourselves instead of expecting it from others. I am an addict of love but this messes up my mind....too many times! Your secrets are powerful!

The secret of change
Is to focus all your energy
Not on fighting the old
But on building the new.
Socrates

Posted using Partiko iOS

see, some days are a real challenge for everyone of us. socrates said right :-) they are not MY secrets but less people really reconize this (unwritten) laws of life so some say they are "secrets of love"...but for me this is logical... :-* thanks for YOUR powerful feedback. it is always a lot of energy in all of your posts!!!

I am so humbled and it’s so important for me to hear this kind of feedback. I am insecure sometimes because I am not sure if I can deliver as much as I would love to. There are so many more thoughts I don’t write down and only tickle some of them 😝

One of my lovey dovey gurus is teaching me

My life and love experiences even more though

🌺

Posted using Partiko iOS

hahahaha
love that quote!
how satirical...
please write on!!!!
their are only a few creative user out there and this are the user which inspire really...

This clip is right on!!!! Please take your time and listen!

💜🌈🐬

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63691.77
ETH 3157.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84