TheFoodieMoM #16 I Champ - O - Rado

in #philippines6 years ago
Hi steemians, 😍

Today, as I tried to cook a meal which is good in rainy season. Here in the Philippines rainy seasons starts in June and last until October. Sometimes there's still a typhoon in November and December. I wish there is no super typhoon this year.🙇


Let's start to my foodiemom adventure. During rainy season, the food with soup is better to eat. I'm so excited with this Champ - O - Rado. Yehey! I bought an instant combination of ingredient which is cheaper and convenient for me. If you would like to do this step by step with the original recipe, it's fine. You will still have the same taste of Champ - O - Rado. This is perfect to pair with fish Tuyo.

fpqw42vv54.jpg


You need to add sugar aside from the instant ingredients.


98387e1jp2.jpg


PLAIN


nrkqxj68p2.jpg


With Milk


DQmcQaDwSM6Dn5VwPEkAmftuPKinCoC8mDBpyvKUHeHrv2W.png


Thank you for reading this post and viewing my photo.  I hope you enjoyed them.  Please let me know what you think in the comments.

IMG_20180317_190624.jpg

sd.jpg


This photo are taken by my OPPO A71 phone

Sort:  

Good instant meal! Good For you.
Voted and Resteeemed. ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94