You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dear Diary: The Beautiful Doctor Gave Me the Finest News Yet

in #philippines7 years ago

Soon you will be able to sing this song "mask Off" once you are cured and you can take your mask off in public when the swelling is gone!
XD

I hope that could make you laugh !

Sad about the beauty queen who got this disorder, very symbolic, shows how anyone can have anything hapen to them, go through those extremes

I hope Filipino medicine can have a great victory here and cure you without outside help and I hope the Philippine Government is watching to see how this case will make philipines look very Good....Modern technology is our best hope .....oh man if you can get cured it would make so many of us feel so good, such a relief, haha there is already enough Pain, and i still think you can get some Pain killers son so on your way to being Cured so you can at least FEEL better on your way there and yes your personality will change but you will feel so much better on opiates, just will hurt to quit them if you get addicted but you have gone through MUCH worse pain now!

once you are cured you will be a millionaire and you will be able to pay your parents back for all their kindness and it will be like God rewarding them for sticking by with you and it will turn out into a great story of Human compassion triumphing

Sort:  

This life really sucks @ackza and I am surprised that I am still kicking and even doing blogging. Maybe I can just handle it all but all these pains are terrible with my gum pain joined the party.
I can buy legit opiates, it is just a matter of me making or acquiring a prescription paper or pad, only, the price of those are expensive so I am just relying on Gabapentin and NSAIDs and acetaminophen, that's all.

And yes I will reward my parents if it will come to that God-willing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68564.93
ETH 3839.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67