The Philippines, more filipinos are now into Crypto Currency

I've been HODLING Bitcoin and Altcoins for about 3 years.. We have our Main Wallet called coinsph... Over the years, more and more filipinos are getting hooked onto cryptocurrencies... The number of users are growing by the minute..
Facebook groups for filipino communities are growing as well.. Of course some are just FOMOS, but some also takes it seriously... I'm a Computer Science graduate who worked in the Call Center Industry for a decade.. Most of the companies that I've worked for are Banks.. You name it, JP Morgan Chase, Bank of America, HSBC, Citi etc... That last company I've worked for was in KL Malaysia which is OCBC Bank.. My point,, I understand technology as a Computer Science graduate and I also understand the financial impact of cryptos as a former Financial Advisor.. I truly understand how cryptos can change the world...

It is the future!!! No one can stop it... You just have to educate yourself and read/watch the news...
This year is the best year, I'm telling yah all... Adoption is happening... Big things are happening as I speak...
I'm glad that some filipinos are learning about cryptos.. Some are skeptical and that's fine... For now we need strong hands...

All I can say right now is ACCUMULATE as much as you can.. Prices right now won't stay for long... Don't look at the price right now.. You'll see... Check bitcoins price exactly a year ago.. Don't you wish that it was last year? So you could buy at a cheaper price??? BUY and HODL.. DON'T WAIT FOR ANOTHER YEAR TO COME TO ONLY WISH THAT IT WAS STILL LAST YEAR...

Dollar Cost Averaging will always be a great way to accumulate cryptos...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97