Exploring Wonderful Places-Bolinao

in #philippines6 years ago

Hello steemians!

Yesterday, I’ve been to a place called Bolinao. It’s the westernmost part of my province, Pangasinan.
It is where beautiful beaches, falls, a cave & a century old lighthouse were found. As you look on a screenshot below you’ll see there’s a lot of tourist attractions to choose from.

Screenshot 2018-02-13 06.18.09.png

Screenshot from Google Maps browser version ( click here )

We have several clients in Bolinao, so I’ve been there for several times already but I must admit I never been to all those beautiful places yet. So I can only share photos that I got & my experience yesterday.



Patar beach, photos taken year 2015

2018-02-13-06-26-52.jpg

2018-02-13-06-27-12.jpg

2018-02-13-06-27-31.jpg

2018-02-13-06-27-53.jpg

2018-02-13-06-28-35 1.jpg

I've been in Patar beach for 4 times already(if I'm not mistaken), and I fell in love with beautiful scenery; white sand, clear water, corals, colorful fishes, palm trees, beautiful sunset, and of course fresh air. Hoping to visit the place soon:-)


My trip yesterday to Bolinao was new to me because it was my first time to travel to an island by water.

Screenshot_2018-02-12-14-41-36-280_com.google.android.apps.maps.png

Screenshot from my phone, Google Maps App(Santiago Island)

IMG_20180212_114819_HDR.jpg

It is used to transport vehicles to the island & I thought we're going to ride on it, but I was wrong. Instead we ride on this one:

IMG_20180212_112726.jpg

At first I really don't want to ride on it, It's windy and the water is wavy. I have fear in water, it has nothing to do with taking a bath ok, hehe. The water is deep and I don't know how to swim. But I conquered it, actually I enjoyed it.

After hours doing my job, at last It's time to go home. Good thing the water's not wavy anymore.

IMG_20180212_114620.jpg

That's what I love about my job, I got the chance to travel & explore places I've never been.

That's all for now, thank you.
@atongis ASAR

-photos & screenshots are mine-


bnwchallenge

| Day 1 | Day 2 | Day 3 | Day 4 | Day 5 | Day 6 | Day 7 |


colorchallenge

DayTitle
MondayColor Challenge - Monday Red - Red in the Garden
TuesdayColor Challenge - Tuesday Orange - Shades of Orange
WednesdayColor Challenge - Wednesday Yellow - Yellow Everywhere
ThursdayColor Challenge - Thursday Green - Green in the City
FridayColor Challenge - Friday Sky Blue - Why is the Sky Blue?
SaturdayColor Challenge - Saturday Indigo - Painted in Indigo
SundayColor Challenge - Sunday Purple - Purple Bougainvillea



To show some appreciation to the guy called @surpassinggoogle for his generosity & kindness,
Let’s support him as a witness by visiting https://steemit.com/~witnesses and vote him,
type “steemgigs” at the first search box.
And give him witness by visiting https://steemit.com/~witnesses again,
type "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.


also a big thanks to @hr1 & @iyanpol12 for continuous support

Sort:  

nice place @atongis
I want to go there again

let's go, hehe

nice place you've got @atongis, i loved travel & exploring places, maybe someday i could go that far places. lets help each other to upvoting and reesteem :)

yes sir
thanks

You're really an explorer!

yeah,aleg la may doro balet ah,hehe

You got a 12.92% upvote from @allaz courtesy of @atongis!

Beautiful beach! 249% upvoted Thanks! read memo please

copy sir, thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61113.33
ETH 2927.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69