Dear STIARY : 5-14-18

in #philippines6 years ago

May 14, 2018

n::

Dear Stiary,

How are you? Hope you are doing great.
Today was no ordinaryday here in Philippines, because it was Barangay Election today,
received_1918315308213847.jpeg
I woke up at 6am,and when the precinct for voting opened, we, voted early while my son is still sleeping.

IMG_20180515_014051.jpg
After, voting I started my laundry, I finished before lunch, then after lunch, I washed laundry,

IMG_20180515_014606.jpg
After lunch, I bathe Lanz, instead ig going to Car Wash, I personally wash my Lanz so less expenses..

After dinner, we visited my uncle, who was a candidate for Barangay Chairman, but sadly he didn't make it, But "It's Okay, that's life," that's what he said,

That's my nit so ordinsry day, I am. So grateful for the strength doing all the chores, for the family and all the blessings.

How about you? How's your day today, what are the things that you are grateful for today?

Thank You For Dropping By!!!


Steeming to the Moon,



Always look at the brighter side ❤️❤️


Sort:  

Today the sun was shining and then after lunch the sky became dark and the heavens opened. We had 3 hrs of rain and now the temperature has dropped and it is cold. Tomorrow I will have to start wearing my winter clothes.

Busy day. I like those busy days but only when I get my things done because somedays I can be so busy, but nothing is working and I get nothing done.
I was so grateful for the amazing sun and beautiful weather we had today.
Have a lovely week @avhyaceulip

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97