"Here's to my TOTGA (The One That Got Away)" Contest ($30 worth of SBD to be given a way!)

in #philippines6 years ago (edited)

_Here's to my TOTGA (The One That Got Away) Contest_.png

Since everyone's about love this month, I want to make something different. Since everyone has a person in their life that he/she is the one, but then things took a turn, their TOTGA or The One That Got Away. If you had a chance to talk to them, what would you say? This contest doesn't have any minimum words but ONLY LIMITED TO ONE POST so make sure that your entry will be worth it.

1st place will win $15 worth of SBD

2nd place will win $10 worth of SBD

3rd place will win $5 worth of SBD

The mechanics are simple,

  1. Follow me @axhuecas because we will have a lot of contests coming
  2. Upvote this post so we'll have the funds to make more contests!
  3. Resteem this post
  4. Then submit your entries in the comments

*Failure to comply with the mechanics will automatically be disqualified

Winners will be announced on March 11, 2018

gif.gif

Sort:  

Hi @axhuecas I somehow make a post 2 days ago, the said post is for my "TOTGA/The One That Got Away".
I hope that you will still accept this post as my entry for your contest. Thank you,
Is it a Love Letter? Its for you to decide, but its for you

Sure, this is still acceptable bro!

To my dearest TOTGA or The One That Got Away,


How are you? Are you doing better now? I heard you were getting thinner now, compared to your fat ass when we were still together. Are you eating 3 times a day now? Because you always go to my house and eat because you said you have nothing to eat in your house. Are you still working now? Coz’ I seldom see you at work since you and my mom are co-workers. Do you hate me? Coz I don’t hate you. Have you forgiven me, in case I had hurt you? Coz’ I had forgiven you already for all the pain you had caused me. Are you still together with the girl you chose over me? I really hope you are still because I know she makes you happy and loved compared to what I have done for you before. I hope you had quit smoking now; it’s not healthy for you. I heard your dragon boat team is back in training again for an upcoming competition. I don’t know where your next competition will be but I hope you win the race and I hope you continue to enjoy life.

I miss seeing you smile and hearing your annoying laugh. I miss how you tease me and make me smile after you annoy me. I miss our daily conversations and laughter. A month had passed and I was really hoping back then that you will come back and fix everything that has happened in our relationship. But you didn’t. I guess you are really happy now. I just want you to know that I doing better now, just in case you still care. I am continuing living life the way you wanted me to be. I did stop communicating you since that’s what you wanted me to do. I had blocked you on facebook but unblocked you after a month because I wanted to see how you’ve been doing after you left me. As far as I see and I know, my absence did not affect a bit of you. So now, let me end this by saying Thank you. Thank you for all the happy and sad moments we had shared together. Sorry for all the pain that I had caused you. Goodluck and God bless for your new adventures. I will do my best to be better. So just goodbyes and no see you soon.

-from your piggy bank ☺

Great post!

Thanks! and to share a bit about him. He came back. But I chose not to accept him again in my life. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69718.72
ETH 3746.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81