LAST FRIDAY NIGHT!!!

in #philippines6 years ago (edited)

Finally week is over and we've made another memorable Friday! Isn't this what the weekend is for? To relieve stress, and to finally see my friends that I haven't seen for a couple of weeks. Last friday night I had a blast with the amazing people to unwind with, FRIENDS!! So while continuing reading this, I want you to play Katy Perry's Last Friday Night. So you can feel the vibe that we felt.


We had our dinner at Latinos Diner located at Andres Bonifacio Avenue, Iligan City. A famous restaurant in Iligan City that offers delicious latino cuisine. They also have accommodating and friendly staff and crew. And price of their food is affordable. While waiting for our food to be served, we take selfies and had chekas about how our week went.

And again, I did not have time to take pictures of our food since we were so hungry. After having a delightful dinner, we went for a walk and then went to a KTV bar named Sportsbuck which is just a walking distance from Latinos.

We sang and dance as if it was the end of the world hahaha!! But since Iligan City has 11:00pm curfew, we immediately went home by 10:45pm. Nevertheless, it was a great night!!
"Pictures of last night ended online, I'm screwed! Oh well!"

We had another unforgettable and memorable night together!

"Do it all again, this Friday night!"

THANK YOU ALL FOR READING!!

Sort:  

Yup, life is meant to be celebrated:-)

yes indeed 😊 I’m so flattered that you commented in my post hahaha Idol 😅

Hala, I'm a newbie on this also, try try lng po!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69603.16
ETH 3748.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75