TAKING A NAP? OR SLEEPING IN A PUBLIC AREA?THE SLEEPLESS PEOPLE @draeden and @badet

in #philippines6 years ago (edited)

IMG_9037.JPG

OUR LOVELY AND WASTED STEEMIANS


I don't know where to start and whats story should I write. It's been 4 years since we've known each other.

@badet is my first friend when I've entered college and we used to be a seatmate. She is an outgoing, chill and confident girl. She knows how to deal other people except when she is in her period. She is very caring, athletic, cutesy, and sometimes untidy. But I still cherish and love her the way she is. I hope she will improve her mannerism and know proper etiquette. I adore her for being emotional and she really value people around her. She can do everything for her friends and family. My wish for her is a good boyfriend and a man who can accept her everything.

IMG_9035.JPG
Exhausted but still thinking of what articles should she write

@draeden is my funny, optimistic and witty friend. She laughs so hard and loud. She is a hardworking, trustworthy and cool girl. Even if she acts like she is okay and I've never seen her being down and sad in the campus, I can still feel when she is devasted and exhausted. She is very active because she eats a lot. FYI, she is on diet right now. I love hanging out and have a conversation with @draeden. I hope she will stay what she is right now and spread love!

IMG_9033.JPG
She sleep way more than us but still she was so sleepy.

Both of them were so tired and exhausted because of our schedule. We still have a lot in our plate and I know both of you can do it. Just keep on working hard and fighting!

Sleep properly because health is wealth.


All photos are mine and taken through my phone.


Did I miss something? Just comment down below and for more updates just follow me @barttalks.
THANK YOU FOR READING!

IMG_7818.PNG

Sort:  

ang mga nawongggg :D HAHAHAHAHA

Apil raba ka.

IMG_9038.JPG

Ka sexy uyyyy 😊

Say NO to sleep deprivation! :D

Yes, hahahaha they are the sleeping beauty in the hallway.

Cute bart hahaha i can really see that u really love your friends. treasure them.

Yes I will my dear.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by barttalks from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62500.50
ETH 2936.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59