GINILING NA BABOY (GROUND PORK MEAT)

in #philippines6 years ago

FB_IMG_1525927384148.jpg

Good afternoon guys, just had my lunch with this delicious dish. It is called giniling na karne ng baboy or ground pork meat. I just bought it here in the local karenderia near the apartment that I am staying here now in Cebu City.

It is my favorite because of its unique flavor and mixture of pork fat and meat is amazing.

Sort:  

Thats my favorite too. Upvoted and resteemed!

Yummy thank you

Congratulations! You received a 10% upvote from @kryptoniabot.

Remember to receive votes from @kryptoniabot

  1. Run a task on Kryptonia.
    *For those who want to join the growing community, get your free account here: Kryptonia Account
  2. Use the tags KRYPTONIA or SUPERIORCOIN in your Steemit post for 100% vote.
  3. Steemit reputation score above 25.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60913.71
ETH 2919.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71