A Life of a Poor

in #philippines6 years ago

Today I'm late to get up my bed because I'm not to plan to duty my work. I wake up at 6+ a.m. today and i feed my two pig because they are very noisy. After feeding them I feed also the chicken. When I'm done I togway the goat in surrounded grass. The parents of my girlfriend have a 7 goats. I help my girlfriend to "togway" the goats because I'm stay we them.

I love my girlfriend

Why I stay with my girlfriend even her family is very poor?

-> I live once on this earth so I choose the girl I love

-> and lover her is my choice

-> we are strongly faithful to God that soon years coming God give us wonderful life of our family

Coming Wedding

Today is our confirmation at Guihulngan Catholic church that's why I'm absent my work. This may 19 is a scheduled of our wedding our wedding is ordinary wedding only. Special wedding and ordinary wedding the signature of the priest is same as pareha. Ang importante ang the best ay mahalaga nakasal kami sa Panginoon Dios at sa Tao.

Sort:  

I wish you love and happiness in your upcoming marriage.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93