Go To Church Riding Trisikad

in #philippines6 years ago

I use rain water to take a bath

This morning we wake up at 6 o clock I feed my pig because they noisy. Last night the rain here is very strong. The 1 barrel was full of rain water. I use the rain to mix the feeds and after I give to my pig. When I'm done feeding my pig I got a container gollon and went to "gripo" to get inside the fresh water. I don't take a bath to the gripo. But my to get a bath at home and I use the rain water of the barrels to bathing myself. 

My girlfriend

After bathing my girlfriend was prepare my breakfast. We eat together with her we together taking a bath to. Today is saturday is a scheduled of our seminar in church at Guihulngan Catholic church. At 8 a.m the seminar is started so we change clothes after taking breakfast to went church.

Riding a trisikad

Me and my girlfriend was riding the trisikad both of us cost 5 pesos arrive the church.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11