How bless I am

in #philippines6 years ago

Volunteer

Today I wake up at 6 o clock this morning because our pig is very noisy. I get up from bed to feed them. The father of my girlfriend get tired he did not "togway" the goats so I volunteer to "togway" the goats.

Last day seminar

Today is sunday both us my girlfriend and I we attend last seminar because we choose Catholic church with bless of our relationship. I love my girlfriend so I choose to marry her at church so that our sin will remove due to basbas nang pari. It's more faithful that more people can see that we give bless to everyone through our love. This may 19 is our wedding day.

Relax at my sister house

From the church we are at my sister house it's very hot here. We done taking lunch here. We buy joice to drink to mix the cold water.


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93