How to handle stress?

in #philippines6 years ago (edited)

A lot of people experience being stress with lots of things to do. There are times that some of them almost give up because they can't handle it anymore.

     I want to share to all of you, one of my experience during my stressful days. A lot of works from office and some obligations from home that I failed to do due to stress. There are also people who make my day stressful 😂 But one thing that I did during that time is to PRAY TO GOD because I know that He is our source of strength when we are weak and He is also our comforter in times of distress. He lightens up our day and make it a best day.

   So here's a tip that you can do if you also feel so down always remember to just kneel and pray to God.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62726.22
ETH 2961.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60