Philippine Independence Day 2018

in #philippines6 years ago

Good morning all!

Today, June 12, 2018, the sun showed up a little bit and today also commemorates the 120th anniversary of the Philippine Independence Day proclamation. According to Philippine history, it was first proclaimed on June 12, 1898 in Kawit, Cavite at the ancestral home of General Emilio Aguinaldo. Of course, I still remember my history classes back when I was in Elementary and High School.

Okay I'm still typing using my phone but I want to greet all my Filipino friends a Happy Independence Day. One love. -bloghound-

Photo_20180612_094230.png

Photo_20180612_094418.png

Photo_20180612_094616.png

June 12, 2018
Photos are mine
Asus Zenfone Live
San Juan, La Union PH
Jerryl Todd aka @bloghound (my pen name)

Thank you for stopping by.

ulogbloghound.gif

steemitbloghoundonelove.gif

@bloghound 2018. All Rights Reserved.

Sort:  

Happy Independence Day, to the citizens of phillipines

Thank you, my friend.

Wish you a nice celebration!

Happy Independence Day to you and all my friends from Philipines.

Thank you @joalvarez Big hug from the Philippines!

Happy Independence Day!

Thank you @johnarvee12 You too 🙂

Araw ng Kalayaan! Thanks to our heroes we are here free with our rights, living as proud Filipinos because of their love and patriotism for our home. #proudpinoy

Happy Independence Day, Angel 🙂

Happy Independence Day!

You too @superdad . Thank you :)

120th anniversary you say, then the Philippines is would be really old. How are you doing sis.

Thank you @nigtroy . I am doing good, brother. I hope you are too. Good morning from the Philippines!

Good morning to you too from Ghana and happy independence Day.

Happy Independence day to you my friend.

Thank you @kaith 😘

Happy Independence day sis. Nanakam lng si haring araw hehe. Cloudy and mejo raining pa rin d2.

Happy Independence Day, ate Janet. Umulan din sa hapon hehe.

Happy Independence day to you, @bloghound and to all of the awesome Philippines

Oh, hi @nehab thank you so much, my friend. Happy to see you and I do appreciate you stopping by. I hope you're great. Have a wonderful day 😘😘😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65