18+ DESPACITO!!!!! COURAGE IS THE MAIN INGREDIENT INTO BECOMING A WARRIOR. #PHILIPPINES #COSMOSHEROsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #philippines6 years ago (edited)

The greatest thing a man can do in this world, is to make the most possible out of the stuff that has been given him. This is success, and there is no other.

new1.JPG

Courage is not having the strength to go on; it is going on when you don’t have the strength.

new7.JPG

I came. I saw. I conquered.

new6.JPG

You can tell the greatness of a man by what makes him angry.

brrrrrandnew.JPG

Genius is the power of carrying the feelings of childhood into the powers of manhood.

new3.JPG

Masculinity is not something given to you, but something you gain. And you gain it by winning small battles with honor.

new2.JPG

There are two kinds of pain. The sort of pain that makes you strong, or useless pain. The sort of pain that's only suffering. I have no patience for useless things! Yaaa Hear Me.

bnl.JPG

Here's How You Can Donate:

**To help me stay active and fuel my channel to see me live another day on Dtube. I NEED YOUR SUPPORT!!!!!

❤️YOU CAN NOW SUPPORT INDEPENDENT ARTIST HERE❤️

BTC ➡️ 13CkNpXfqFQm2A47abAEByEi8ta3p4kbVr
BCH ➡️ 1KPdBFnWxrbiG3FWHY5ocEE7juXBgLaYUt
ETH ➡️ 0xBA00F0A04e61161B63954Ded433d69907051bb5F
LTC ➡️ LUQwrUVdxi9kfGH8h6WzsKNpm6QcvgyRFb


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62423.21
ETH 2897.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56