What You Give You Recieve, Your A Gift

in #philippines5 years ago

Have a bless day steemians...

He is my husband @blaogao he use our motorcycle everyday. That motor he buy last 2010 it's almost 10 years. The motor my husband always go to shop to repair that.

He plan to buy new motorcycle but we have no money or savings to use. He work in petron guihulngan but his salary is $3 or 165 pesos in philippine money. Even him is not enough.

If you have a good heart to give or help me and my husband to buy new motorcycle even rusi brand I accept your small help. We are here to help soon I'm also share my blessing.

Kindly send your donation here...

Btc wallet:

3Ns5DhvyCjyUs124P54gzxPKY4BYmnFAwu

Eth wallet:
0x6e7b80e0aa140a63cbd1047bdcf28b0ddf01cbfe

Sort:  

Congratulations @cristina1998! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 30 posts. Your next target is to reach 40 posts.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Carnival Challenge - Collect badge and win 5 STEEM
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness and get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67918.33
ETH 3740.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69