I'M GIVING BACK TO THE COMMUNITY | SUPPORTING RESTEEM FOR TODAY FOR 8 LONG HOURS!

in #philippines6 years ago

DQmafvU4xMTQQR2P54BprMBRkZQJXq1NZxoRqYRczdvovdh.gif

Hello Steemit Friends and Followers. TIME 12:20PM will end the service 9:00PM +8GMT :)

You have to Follow @dante01
UPVOTE AND RESTEEM THIS VOTE SO THAT I CAN HELP MORE!
Don't Forget to Comment your Post Link.
I will Re-Steem your Post for free

Thanks For Your UpVote and Follow Me

Sort:  

Hey @dante01.
I just Followed you and I am so much drawn to your interests. I started this January and wont mind helping to get started. Check out my blog @isaaceko and tell what you think

Thank you for the follow!. Cheers!

Hey @dante01 i just resteemed and upvoted your post. And i am going to follow you because i am interested in your type of posts
https://steemit.com/comunity/@jguzman394/introducing-myself-to-this-comunity

Thanks bro @jguzman394. Done Resteem!

Thank you very much for your help

NP. God bless!

Welcome to Steemit.
I have followed, upvoted and resteemed.

file:///storage/emulated/0/Download/DQmNuF3L71zzxAyJB7Lk37yBqjBRo2uafTAudFDLzsoRV5L.gif

you have a wrong link @sulaidasilva :P

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Please bookmark Steem BluePaper and Steem Whitepaper and don't miss reading when you have time.
All the Best!!!

Nice offer for the community. Recently I have seen few similar offers. Is there any contest going on for offering any offer? :)

Tips for newbies: How to give a fractional upvote when your SP is below 500?

hahahahaha none technically Dr. @Hafiz34 just wanted to help others to circulate more their profile :)
Resteeming DONE!

Hello, I'm new here, and for now I'll support all who can, if you have any suggestions I thank you, and I hope to be very often in your blog and help me thanks,

If you have post. post the link here so I can resteem it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61757.83
ETH 2905.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62