· To the man I love the most

Always remember that I love you. I love you more than each day. I am happy that you're the person I chose. I am happy that you loved me back each and everyday and I never expected that we will last. I am thankful that God had sent me the sweetest man I've known.

Yes you're not handsome. You do even have a body full of fats. Yes you are not the perfect guy that I've always been dreaming of, but your imperfections are enough for me to fill that in. I love you the most and everyday. I promise to love you more each day we've been together.


Please support the person who inspires many, including me, Sir Terry @surpassinggoogle by voting @steemgigs as a witness.
Visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses then type "steemgigs" in the first search box.
Also other witnesses @good-karma , @cloh76.witness vote for them just visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses
Others that we should support are: @henry-gant, @kenny-crane, @beanz, @teamsteem, @busy.org, @esteemapp, @hr1, @arcange @bayanihan, @acidyo, , @steemitph, @bobbylee, @jerrybanfield ,and @paradise-found, they also have supported us. Thank you very much.

Sort:  

Thanks for mentioning eSteem app. Kindly join our Discord or Telegram channel for more benefits and offers on eSteem, don't miss our amazing updates.
Follow @esteemapp as well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62777.17
ETH 2951.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59