Roxas City Tour

Let me give you a little tour of my home town, Roxas City Capiz - the seafood capital of the Philippines.

capiz.jpg

This is where you'll find the second largest bell in the world. This bell was made of pure coins out of the church goers donations. They melt it and form it into a bell.

panay1.jpgpanay2.jpgpanay.jpg

You may visit the Sacred Heart of Jesus on one of the Hilltop located at the city of Roxas. This was one man's dream put into reality. Read this story:

sacred heart 1.jpg
Sacred heart.jpg

Overlooking the beautiful beach and landscape of the Island
sacred heart 2.jpg

Seafood everywhere! Yes, we are the seafood capital of the Philippines. Fresh and tasty!
seafood.jpgseafood 1.jpg

If you want something exotic, you may try this! Baby sea snake.
.facebook_1523237984495.jpg.facebook_1523238006006.jpg

We may not have white sand, but we have the finest gray sand in this straight shoreline of "Baybay"

.facebook_1523238174675.jpg
baybay2.jpg

And the majestic sunset at the beach..
baybay.jpgbaybay1.jpg

I hope you enjoy the mini tour of my hometown!

-photos are mine-

Sort:  

Try a Vienna lager with it!

What's a Vienna lager?

I think that’s beer..

Aww.. The last time I had beer with a humongous laugh was with @dangerousangel and friends.. Hope to see you this summer. I'll be in Manila by end of April.. Hope to meet you in person @ryl..

I guess if you are to ask @ryl when was the last time she had beer. Kasama din ako ang sagot nia lol Im so excited to see u my friend and i hope masama mo kami ng mga kids sa beautiful hometown mo

@ryl makapag beer nga pagdating jan kasama si @dangerousangel, bgc tayey sa roadhouse..

Push @fruthielicious just send me a message. I miss u big time

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.89
ETH 2933.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68