Geo the technician

in #philippines6 years ago

Hi,Im Jerome Dela Rita an Engineering graduate and now im working at one of the most popular semiconductor in the philippines .My current position in the company is a technician.Despite of the challenges and difficulties I've faced in technical world. I learned and grow myself as a individual.After my day in the work i do my sideline(job) as a electronic consumer technician.

I already repaired different types of electronic devices like crt televisions,amplifiers,controllers,gadgets and others.

I decide to join steemit to share my day to day repaired units and to learn/ gain knowledge from the community.

thank you so much for the accepatance.1524533896582.jpg

here is my sample repaired1523350541002.jpg unit

problem: unit cannot be charged
diagnostics:check the usb connector,found out that it was badly damaged.
countermeasure:desolder and removed the damaged usb port. Replaced it with new usb port which i buy to a.ang cellphone parts at colon,cebu,city.
status:now tablet is charging and the customer was satisfied.

Sort:  

Welcome to the Steemit Universe! I'd like to suggest joining groups and channels to meet new friends and get help & support on the Steemit platform. One group you can join is @steemph, we have a very active presence here in Steemit. :]

steemphfooter

how to join your group sir?

You will need to download the Discord app first - http://www.discordapp.com

after downloading and logging in, go to this channel -

https://discordapp.com/channels/343789614735032320/418610801499439106

It will take you to the Steemph channel. Don't forget to introduce yourself in the introduce yourself room. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87