Happy

in #philippines6 years ago

One of our tradition in the Philippines is to give pasalubong when someone went to new places for vacation. It is our own way to share and let them experience also the local products of that place.

I got my pasalubong from Pinas and it makes me literally happy! As you can see on the packaging! Haha Who like salted peanuts? 🤔

I love eating this since I was a kid, 20years ago. The quality of this products is 👍🏻. No words can explain, it’s taste is new and improved. I won’t trade this to anything else because this is my childhood snack Hehe :) As years goes by, I realized my fave snack is better eaten with beer! 😎

Thanks for my happy ate @shengrubel! :)

25C8DA8E-D529-495B-A64B-AD809B28A41C.jpeg

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord
If you would like to opt out of receiving comments reply with STOP

Feels good to know about your tradition. Thanks for sharing friend.

Your welcome!

Very nice traditions of the Philippines. Good post @ghegherv

I agree.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98