You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemph.cebu's Community Question #4 : "How does Surpassinggoogle helped you?" | Everyone is Invited to Join! | Win SBDs!

The link to my post about how @surpassinggoogle helped me✍️

Click here to read my post about Surpassinggoogle

For Terry

I will write a short dedication for @surpassinggoogle here for those who cannot access my post.

I have not known Terry for a long time to say anything too specific or detailed.
However, during my two month stay here on steemit, he has showed great qualities of 🏆 consistency and perseverance, 🏆 sincerity and 🏆 a benchmark for quality posts that we must incorporate with ourselves if we want to be effective bloggers. And to maximize it, not just bloggers but to be really down-to-earth humans.
With this, its evident why he has become so chrismatic. I admire him for his true mark of being a man of his word and a man of sincerity to everyone he comes across with.
So many people are supporting him, reciprocating the favors and it is well deserved.
Wishing peace of mind and a calm heart to SG at a troublesome time like this.
God bless everyone!
Due to his example, it has brought a conscious awareness for me within the perimeters of my blog, how to nail it.
As well as a warm heart in a stormy cold sea.
maraming salamat! 🇵🇭

Keep the steemfire ablaze🔥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63423.66
ETH 3077.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87