#Ulog 4 "MOURNING"

in #philippines6 years ago (edited)

20180916_132241.jpg

Halu! 🤗 I just wanted to share a song entitled "In the Mourning by Paramore". Noticed the image above, written in there In The Mourning I'll Rise.I wrote it and did some filter effect. The original version is the one below 👇.

20180916_131702.jpg

I like some of Paramore's songs and it was 5 days ago I discovered, In The Mourning. This song according to the lead vocalist of the band Hayley Williams, is just an experiment. It is not a new song of the Paramore. And I'm surprised because it really sound nice and the meaning is somewhat telling you to rise up coz' ther is still another day and let time heal you. Hayley wrote this song for the Farrow brothers who left the band. Aside from that, the song also tells about the mourning of a person who lost someone; like a family member very dear to you or a dear friend who passed away.This experimental song gives me a chill because it sound like a country music and I love country music and I can relate to the meaning because I'm still on the state of mourning since a loved one very dear to me passed away and yesterday was her 40th day.Life's like that people come and go. I miss her so much and I know I have to keep going in life coz' I need to or else she'll be sad to see me miserable because she's gone.I know she don't like that to happen so yeah! I have to press on!

images.jpg

Source

Here is the lyrics of the song.
Screenshot_20180912-201050.png

Forgive and Love the people who gives meaning to your life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63892.45
ETH 3117.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87