No One is more excited than Me. Few more hours and World Food Day Celebration will happen | Community Building

in #philippines7 years ago

Somtimes you gotta create what you want to be part of. - Geri Weitzman

Good Day Steemit!

CEBU-BANNER2.png

No one is more excited than me for the event to happen. This is the day. The day that I am waiting for. Its time to give back to the community, and I am really happy that this event is few hours away to happen. Our hard work are almost there to pay off. I think everything is set up in an harmonious manner. Thanks to the efforts of @steemph.cebu core leaders.

A Collaborative Effort

222222.jpg

This will never happen without the collaborative effort of everyone. The SteemPH - Cebu core leaders, Steemit users who supported this program by their upvotes, sbd donations, and resteeming to share this to others + Non-Steemian volunteers. This is a big step towards community building. Thank you everyone for lending your hand to help. I'm deeply overwhelmed and couldn't imagine its happening like this. I was just only dreaming to earn in this platform to pay off my school fees, but Steemit has provided more than earnings : a lovely community.

Perfect place to be Healthy

I think this platform offered a lot of opportunities and services that makes it healthy. Everyone has freedom to do everything, provided its good intention. You can make business out here, express your feelings, share your talents, unwind your stress, and a place to get some bucks. Students are also highly encouraged to join this platform, you will really learn a lot here. I'm very proud to share this platform, and I'm extremely hyped in every Steemit-Campaign that I do.

More than Just a Feeding Program

55555.jpg

We may feed these lovely children, provided them a pair of slippers, but I feel the greatest impact that will hit them is inspiration. That humanity will be embraced in their minds. In return, these lovely children will be inspired to do good for others. I aim to inspire these children, I have been there. A kid that doesn't know the nature of this world, and how unfair life sometimes. I believe this will be a good start for more good programs. I pledge to do more for the community, only if time allows. Despite of busy schedules, perks of a graduating student. I'll do my best to always find time to help others.

I'll stop here | Get ready | Enjoy the moments later!

Thanks for reading this blog. I'll do my best to update you later about the happenings of the event. I still have good news on you, we'll still be having a quick orientation to those volunteers who wanted to know the platform. Promotion is still there! :)

jassennessaj.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @jassennessaj, this post is the ninth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Superuser account holder (accounts that hold between 1 and 10 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Superuser account holders during this period was 619 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $2890.47. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Good luck guys! God bless

God bless you guys!

Bring it on :)

yeahh, Good luck for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97