SteemPH - CEBU is now kicking! Proud to be a Leader of an Enthusiastic Community! :)

in #philippines7 years ago (edited)

SteemPH - CEBU now kickin! :)

Be funky.jpg

Here's the official post of SteemPH - Cebu : CLICK HERE

Right now, I can say Cebu is one of the loudest Steemit community in the Philippines. The positivity and recognition it gathered was exceptional! Meet-ups over here and there, Cebu users made an huge impact to Philippine Steemit Economy. The number of users continuously grow day by day. Thanks to the efforts of our hardworking community leaders who diligently share the platform to fellow Cebuanos.

SteemPH Cebu.png

You also have noticed our Cebu peeps getting a couple of upvotes from @blocktrades and @curie, something overwhelming to see! I could mention those users who were recently upvoted by these two gigantic accounts, @mikekenlytungal, @rejzons, @rakerumon, @bien, @chingpherd, @itinerantph, @philiparniebinag, @tedzwhistle, @ted7, @themanualbot, @dwaeji-aizelle, @aribalcristian, @dlanyer, @marysent, @rfece143 and @jaderpogi, these where Cebu-based accounts I've known that were poured love. Cebu rocked them! :)

Thanks SteemPH for branching out here!

Steemit Cebu Cover photo.png

We're delighted to be one of the SteemPH branched. I feel also our community here deserves to be created a communal account for a better Cebu. Thank you so much to @bearone, @deveerei, @dreamiely, and the rest of SteemPH core team for the support.

Steemph.cebu is still in line with the objectives, vision, and mission of @steemph. Any major decisions made needs to be addressed to our national communal account. In this way, the dots are still connected!

SteemPH - Cebu Core group

As one of the assigned user to lead Cebu, handling the community is a big responsibility. The moment I was given this tasked, the first thing came into my mind was I need to create a reliable team. No man is an island indeed. Glad I have these enthusiastic people! These are the core leaders of @steemph.cebu :

@themanualbot | @fernwehninja | @itinerantph | @purepinay | @queenjventurer | @belvaj | @mikekenlytungal | @emonemolover

Scheduled Meet-up this Sunday to Start

SteemPH - Cebu starts with a meet-up. A get to know meet-up, the same time talk about our plans to the community. It has been mentioned on the Introductory Post of SteemPH.Cebu. This is exciting!

Thank you so much to the people behind. To our ever supporting curator's @donkeypong, @surpassinggoogle, @acidyo, @jrcornel, and @hanshotfirst - we owe you the success of Philippine Community.

jassennessaj.png

Sort:  

Wow! I'm also from Cebu follow and support me guys! @redhairedsamurai

Just amazing SteemPh.Cebu!! You never fail to blow me away with your enthusiasm and drive. And I couldn't be happier to see you have chosen brilliant ambassadors for not only Cebu, but the Philippines in your Core. Well done Jass and SteemPh.Cebu!

- Your SteemPH Family

If you would I am willing to be part of the team and be assigned to all beatboxers here in PH. I will try my best that all will join from Beatbox Community(we are now many) . One thing that really obstacle of this is that I don't have a team that has a sponsor that will currate them and give prizes to them so that they will be inspired and motivate for everyday post. I know they are all good in making post also coz to what ive gathered most of them are bloggers. All i really need is a support. I really do hope sir @surpassinggoogle @donkeypong will really hear my request. I just want to help the community and most of all to my 2nd family(The Cebu Beatbox Community).

Yun! mabuhay kayong lahat diyan sa Cebu!

Maraming salamat, kabayan! :)

Terrific post and I wish steemit had a sticky or pin option because this is one of those Distinctive posts.

ALL RIGHT !!!! LETS ROCK my dear mentor !!! :)

grate job my dear friend and thanks for useful information

You guys are doing a great job for making the steemit community better and promoting philippines steemit community.

great job kabayan..

Hi @leslyfay I am new here following you kabayan hope you too. Thanks and have a bless day.

congrats guys!! Rock n Roll!!!
Gorabels!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63898.89
ETH 3129.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90