#ULOG021: The Search Is Over

DSC_0598.JPG

Finally, I met him.

Hello everyone, upon my comeback here in steemit I would like to share how happy I am right now. Do you want to know why? Well, please read this article.
Before anything else, this is my 21th #Ulog and #Uloggers my online little diary of my life experiences.

All of you knew, how many times I broke or failed in a relationships with capital letter S. Not just once, twice, thrice but many times. I am already pressured because of my young age hahaha. But I never tired of falling in love over and over again. Why? Simply because love is the most wonderful feeling that the person feel. Love is serve as our inspiration and motivations in life. Well, I am referring love as gf or bf here.

Way back time, every failure of my relationship were really hard to move on and you went get through many hard things. Or in other words, break up is one of the most painful that a person feel because love is equal to pain. The more you love the more you feel the pain.

Going back to my present life, Yiheyy! I finally found the ONE. Yes, i feel it this time and i love this guy so much. Yes, love will let you transform into a good person. He filled my heart with love and happiness. He accepted me for who I am and what I have (my daughter). He already part of my family and I want this guy to be my lifetime partner.

Well, I still believe true love wins. And that makes me happy right now. The guy who put smile on my face everyday. The guy texted me once in a minute este in a while. The guy who give me hope that forever exists. I couldnt ask for more. I am happy in a relationship.

Thank you for reading my short writings in my online diary. Hope you will understand my feelings right now. Maybe some of you will tell me "na magbuwag ra na" or "way forever". All I can say is nothing gonna break us. Even you and me against the world. This is how I fall in love and how I will fight my love.

Life is beautiful let us enjoy it to the fullest.

DSC_0356.JPG

Thank you,
@jonnahmatias1016

Sort:  

Sana all! hehehe. Kumusta na kayo now? wanna get back and be active again and share your life with us?

Yeah. Actually nag compose na ako now for my comeback post. Thank you @fycee .

Hi there @fycee, nakalimot nako sa writing guidelines. naa kai mahatga nako na reference?

Go to steemit Philippines may post Ang community curation account.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by jonnahmatias1016 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Congratulations @jonnahmatias1016! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Resteem and Resteemed added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @jonnahmatias1016! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 17000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 18000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Meet the Steemians Contest - Special attendees revealed
Meet the Steemians Contest - Intermediate results

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @jonnahmatias1016! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Saint Nicholas challenge for good boys and girls

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @jonnahmatias1016! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 18000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 19000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Christmas Challenge - The party continues

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60991.61
ETH 2921.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56