Bad Day at Work

in #philippines6 years ago

Got a bad say at work earlier. My boss was mad at me or I guess he still is. I lost and I don’t know how it got lost the original receipt that one of clients of the owner of the company where I work with. My manager gave it to me last week. On the same day before I went with my colleagues for lunch, I still saw it in my table and I separated it with other files because I was really expecting someone would pick it up for that day. When I came back after an hour, the receipt was gone. I thought someone came to pick it up and my boss was the one who gave it to them because usually when I am taking my lunch and someone is there, he is not disturbing me. And so I thought!

Earlier today, after my lunch when @angelbless and I decided to go to gift collection to look for a lunchbox, someone came and told me that he was looking for the receipt. I was confused but still call my boas through the ext and ask if there is another thing the client needs when they already got the receipt. My boss replied to give them the receipt which is with me. I told him it is not with me in my desk. That was the time my mind is racing. I turned everything upside down and still no signs of the receipt.

My boss went home early and told me to still look for it. I did but after an hour of checking everything there was no receipt. So I texted him if its possible to request our owner to make another receipt and unluckily he replied that Mr. Mahmoud is in vacation.

I couldn’t sleep because of this! ☹️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95