You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemph.cebu's Community Question #4 : "How does Surpassinggoogle helped you?" | Everyone is Invited to Join! | Win SBDs!

in #philippines6 years ago

Hello @steemph.cebu mabuhay!!

How does @surpassinggogle help me??

He help me by simply giving chance to bring the best in me. Since im young i know a little knowledge how to draw/sketch but i dont have confidence to pursue. When i join here i dont have idea whats red fish , minnow , dolphin , whale. Im thinking how can i participate here , how can i communicate.

He give me chance to do what i think is fun , drawing , doodle and simply give idea of what filipino food we eat. He give me hope that i can do anything just believe.

He support even the worthless post i made. Coz he knows that im still learning here in steemit.

Now im still learning other things here and i know he still support even he is looking a thousand post.

I know that im not the best just like others, but im practising and improving myself.

Thank you for your unsual support to aspiring newbies like us.

I hope you dont change your attitude and continue give support to all of thousand untalented steemians like me.

God bless you always Sir Terry.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63207.78
ETH 3068.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87