Humongous dessert 😮

in #philippines6 years ago

image

This is a Korean Ice Shave Ice Cream and it's humungous!!!!

Literally!! It's even bigger than my head.

image

The shop is called Sulbing Dessert Cafe.

A newly open dessert shop here in Cebu, Philippines. And I'm super duper mega ultra fond of sweets.

Even though your three hundred meters (300m) away from the dessert shop it's very eye-catching. It's a flashy yet simple interior.

Once inside, you can feel the relaxing atmosphere of the woods works.

It has this dense ambiance because of the golden glow of the lights and the earth tone walls and furniture.

These are the ice giants you may choose from.

image

image

But wait there's more!!

image

image

It's so cute and colourful!!! I wish I can try them all but its a little bit costly. But nonetheless, I'll be back.

Neko Chan.

Fin.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64161.84
ETH 2950.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60