Joy of Being A MoM/ MOTHER

in #philippines6 years ago

There’s no perfect way to be a “Good Mother”.
Every situation has it’s own uniqueness
Each has every Challenges in life ,
Each has every things in life
Some dont have any.
Its has its own different skills different abilities
But what really matter is that a Mothers Love is so Deep for her Children.
You can tell how grateful a mothers can be.

E9526B8F-2601-4D0C-8960-84939592226E.jpeg

I thank the Lord for giving my children and allowing me to be a good mother as much as i could . I may not be perfect at times but I know in the eyes of my children they got a perfect mother and that is me.. I will forever love my children no matter what... for as long as I live.

362831FE-B16C-4C57-B67F-2B34DBA77455.jpeg

Today we are celebrating “Mothers day “ here in the Philippines. Happy mother’s day to all specially to my loving mom in heaven I know she is proud of me even though I dont have anything now I know and I can feel that she is happy for me thank you mama and we miss you so much.
again Happy Mothers day to all mommies here in steemit!! We can do this mommies ☺️ May God always bless us with good heart and good mind for our children. and to all single moms like me just fight for what is right for our children. as the saying goes “ its not a BAD LIFE ITS ONLY A BAD DAY! so cheer up we got this ok ! i am a proud single mommy here 👩🏼

Thank you to @michaelcabiles for encouraging me to write more here in steemit.

Also support the group that I am in right now they help me a lot here and encourage me more to write here in steem it specially @michaelcabiles and our group @sawasdeethailand . And also our group members @rigaronib , @bobiecayao , @wagun001 , @thidaratapple , @iyanpol12 , @wondersofnature and his @resteemvote , @fieon and @hannanuh .

And please dont forget to vote @surpassinggoogle for witness . using @steemgigs to vote .

Thank you Very much for your time to read my blog post 😘😘😘

Sort:  

Nice post Huuuh really love this follow back huuuh you #Rule

thank you so much for taking time to read my post

nice story kabayan :)

salamat kabayan 😊☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01