Introduction: Hi, I'm Valerie! from the Philippines

in #philippines6 years ago

Hello Everyone my name is Valerie Fontejon, a new member of the Steemit community.
I am 13 year's old, Student of Heaven's Door Christian Academy located at A. Bonifacio Avenue, Taguig City, Metro Manila.

My dream is to become a doctor because a doctor helps the world not just the country and I want to help the people around me, I want to serve them and take care of them. I want to do good for all of mankind. I wanted to become a doctor so that I can help poor people that do not recieve any medical care. I want to give medical care to helpless people that are rather discarded from recieving any help for their health.

My family consists of 5 members, my father, mother, sister, me, and my little baby brother

I have a lot of friends, they are good friends and are always there when i need them. They bring me joy and laughter, comfort me when I am sad. I feel so lucky and blessed to have such friends.

People say I am a happy person, I like to bring laughter to everyone.
When I'm free, I usually read a book, listen to music, and watch movies.

So that's all. Thanks for taking the time to read my short introduction and I am hoping for your warm welcome.

Sort:  

Hello welcome to steemit family.
We learn more here, hope you enjoy..

Welcome to Steemit our future doctor Valerie Fontejon. :)

I hope that you'll have a good time here.

Thank you for the encouragement.

A warm welcome to steemit @leri!
It’s nice to know you. Hoping that you can achieve your dreams in life.
Enjoy your journey here dear. -ate @sn0white :)

Welcome to Steemit platform, from all of us in promo-nigeria. Steemit is a beautiful place to be and we are sure you will be happy here. Get to know more by blogging consistently. Never be discouraged, seek for assistant when necessary. Cheers!

Hi, welcome beloved @leri, steemit is a place for personalities like you.

Write good posts, and make sure you give quality comments on people’s post, that’s what helped me much on steemit, there is no limit to comments daily, good comments can earn friendship which is more than anything else on steemit.
I'm a friend @maxdevalue.

That's my little teenager @leri!!! Welcome to the good ole Steemit Family, I hope you make a lot of friends here, actually we are more than that, we are a family! Start Steeming my dear and more blessings to come!!!

Lol I saw your username and had to came asap to see who you are, you can imagine why lol

Welcome to steemit sweetie. Remember that quality and original content is what make us success on this platform. I wish you the best!

Welcome to Steemit and may you have a good time here.......Enjoy!!!!

Hi there @leri and welcome to Steemit! :) What a nice family and friends you have! So ncie to see tham all happy!

All the best for your studies and ahve a great day!

Cheers from Prague ;)
@klaus85


Welcome to Steemit @leri!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Thank you so much for welcoming me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60918.56
ETH 2919.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56