Lovely Joins Steemit!

in #philippines6 years ago (edited)

IMG_7413.JPG

Yes this is it! I'm on steemit. I am very happy to be part of steemit community . It is a wonderful thing to share different thoughts and exploring new things. But before that I would like to introduce myself (Yes! This is actually my first post here on Steemit).

About me :

Hi Steemit people , I am Lovely Cuñado , 23 years old , born in Philippines .I am in a relationship with Raymond Cañete for 4years now . I'm a graduate of Bachelor in Science in Business Management - Major in Marketing . As of now , I am working and connected with Philippine Seven Corporation under Operation Division - as a Start-Up Manager. As part of this company where I am connected from , my work is handling trainings from clerk up to managerial level , also I am handling and managing people and operating stores. Securing that the standards of the stores are in line with PSC.And in God's grace I am happy connected with PSC for almost 3years now.

IMG_6501.JPG

I am fun of playing with dogs (Yes I love dogs and I have one named THOR: half breed Labrador ) - will post article about my baby dog (Just keep posted ) .

IMG_6463.JPG

(Last year Christmas together with my family @SM Downtown Cagayan de Oro City)

IMG_6528.JPG

(With my Queen)

IMG_6455.JPG

(With my King)

and of course go on a travel together with mylove and family. Lastly, i love to explore new things in life and make friends.

That's all for now .. I'll post more keep posted and I hope I will enjoy Steemit!!

Sort:  

Welcome and good luck.

Thank you 👍

Nice to meet you @lovelycunado🙃
Welcome to Steemit!
Try to get a profile picture and cover image using my tutorial!
https://steemit.com/tutorial/@heiner/how-to-set-your-profile-picture-and-cover-image
I follow you!

Yes . Thank you . I follow you back 🙂

Hello, welcome to Steemit community:) great introduction. I’m new in Steemit social community looking to make some new friends here. Follow me & I’ll follow back @czlukass

yes! already followed u 🙃

Welcome gurl. Follow back

Followed already 🙂

welcome dear, hope you enjoy your stay here.

I follow you . Pls follow me back 🙂

welcome to steemit :) you will surely enjoy being here , there’s a lot of friendly people here Kabayan. just be who you are post what you wanna post , make a blog , have fun and keep posting :)

welcome to the community steemit

@lopezdacruz

Thanks ! Pls follow me ,& I'll follow u back .🙂

Bienvenida, éxitos y bendiciones...

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

Welcome to the community @lovelycunado.

Thank You 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62900.77
ETH 2949.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59