Gifted Children

in #philippines6 years ago (edited)

It was Monday, the second time I'd handle the summer class for promoted grade 1 students. I was done discussing my whole English topic for the day, and we still have 30 minutes time intended for recreational activities for the student. Out of curiosity, I let them draw an elephant. I was shocked because one of my student almost copied it. Here's the photo:

IMG20180507120919.jpg

I was so amazed for a six year old were able to draw such beautiful elephant. 😊😊😊

I hope you find it beautiful too.
Thank you for reading.

Sort:  

You have a minor misspelling in the following sentence:

Out of curiousity, I let them draw an elephant.
It should be curiosity instead of curiousity.

thank you so much..

that was quick 😊😊 thanks again 😊😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66274.97
ETH 3175.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06