Opening of School Year 2018 - 2018

in #philippines6 years ago

school opening.jpg

There's no escape, and there's no turning back, the school year 2018 - 2019 will officially open this June 2018. I could see posts on social media showing how their children are so excited to go to school, and gossips too, from the parents, that come to our school to pick up their books and school requirements.

Children are excited but as for teachers, we are nervous. Especially, I, who is still very new to the teaching profession. I keep on thinking as to how will I make their first day be enjoyable to meet their expectations. I wish I can come up with good ideas to make this day memorable to my students and that their passion to go to school will not be discouraged.

To teachers out there, especially to the new ones, let's make the student's first day of school memorable to them. We can do this!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11